We Have a Winner!

This morning I used Random.org to draw the winning entry for our Spring Time Giveaway. It was #62.

Julie Says:

The Herbal Calendula Belly Butter would be my pick…cause I’m trying not to get stretch marks with my very first pregnancy!!

Congratulations Julie! Thank you everyone for participating in our giveaway! Remember Mothers day is coming up, Birchwood Botanicals is a great place to go to get all the gifts you need for the lovely ladies in your life.
One thought on “We Have a Winner!

  1. How cool that you’ve worked at Walnut Canyon and Sunset Crater. Both amazing places. Maybe someday.

    I met a Ranger I’d worked with at Oregon Caves who’s now working at Sunset. It was his third day.

Leave a Reply

