Enjoying the View

We can all appreciate a view

We should all take the time to slow down and enjoy the view. We are surrounded by beauty every moment, just take time to soak it in. What is beautiful around you right now? Right now I am enjoying the beauty of a warm fire in the woodstove on a chilly winter evening.

This picture of Harley enjoying the sunset was taken a couple of weeks ago on a beautiful late fall evening.

To enjoy other photos visit:

my world

Camera Critters

18 thoughts on “Enjoying the View

  1. Could not agree more! Right now im watching Muntjac deer from my window grazing in the garden. I have to dash off soon to collect my children from school, but im lucky that the lovely walk enables me to soak more of the rural landscape in. Lovely photo by the way 🙂

    Karen

  2. great shot… like the perspective of harley ” perhaps contemplating” the beautiful mountains behind…
    have a great weekend.

  3. I have tagged you for a Tree Of Happiness Award, visit my blog for details, no worries if cannot complete it.

    Karen

Leave a Reply

