A Rose to gaze upon

Since I am pretty new to the blogging world still, I have been exploring around, and finding all the wonderful things going on in the blog world. I have been enjoying the themed blog entries, so I thought I would partake in one.

This is a picture I took recently in my moms Rose garden. It was a couple of weeks ago on a nice crisp dewey morning. The roses are beautiful, and she has so many amazing different colors. Unfortunatly our weather is turning a little cooler, and the roses are slowing down in their show.

To see other entries visit http://flowersfromtoday.blogspot.com/

2 thoughts on “A Rose to gaze upon

  1. Hello, Welcome to Today’s Flowers. Its start was wonderful and perfect, an elegant rose-colored exuberant.
    I appreciate your participation in TF.
    hugs, Denise & Santilli – Team TF

Leave a Reply

